Video pending upload.

Draw 10 is a regular draw. The draw was undertaken by Simon Batty, the Club President.

The winners of this draw for the club lottery are:

First Place – Matt Rooney (114)
Second Place – Val Kanakari (8)
Third Place – Simon Moriarty (48)

This leaves the following prize values for Draw 10 which is a special draw.

Categories: Club Lottery